La Vita e Bella

By Emj

Oops

There is nothing about this picture that is artistic but while walking to work I couldn't not stop. These stairs are next to the art building on campus. Around back there is a parking lot that would seem leads to these stairs in his defense. I have often wondered to myself if this sort of thing has ever happened but quickly brushed away that silly notion. As it would seem this man was told he could come this way (clearly misunderstanding the directions) and managed to get his car down 3 stairs before realizing that those handrails might be for the pedestrians and not just decorations for a one way hill. This provided me with quite a chuckle today and I do hope this poor man gets the car towed without too much trouble.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.