Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

I am not neutral ...

Part 1 - Photo Art

"If you are neutral in situations of injustice, you have chosen the side of the oppressor. If an elephant has its foot on the tail of a mouse and you say that you are neutral, the mouse will not appreciate your neutrality."
Desmond Tutu


I will not be rating todays blip as much of a photograph, but as something made after the click, in the computer. I am not too much of a fan of such pieces in my puzzle, but I enjoyed toying around with photoshop's gradient tool and I also like the end result. This will in no way change my concept of letting the camera do its job almost entirely. Today is just one of the diversions from the norm, more like getting out of one's comfort zone.

Its raining cats and dogs and it seems that the monsoon is here to stay for a while. It should now go as its will now start causing serious damage. From the 8 books I bought yesterday, I picked out the thinnest book and have read it; infact it was just approximately 2 hours of reading. Time well spent. Check out the storyteller's tale.

P.S. Blipcentral claims to have corrected the exif problem, but I really don't think so. Check out today's exif. I used my 5omm for this blip and where is the ISO?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.