An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Challenge week...Self Portrait

Ok, whose idea was this???? (KATE!!!!!!!)

Why is it that I spend my life trying not to take blurry shots and just when a little (ok a lot!) of blurr would we welcome, there's no sign of it??!!

Well anyway, I hope those of you who were also taking part in today's challenge have been just as traumatised by the experience as me. Much prefer being on the other side of the camera!!! Definitely earned my glass of wine tonight!

I feel I should point out that anyone who actually knows me will look at this pic with a sense of bewilderment and raw amusement as no one EVER (well apart from poor hubby and child) gets to see me with my hair in its natural state as it is here. It is always straightened within an inch of its life before I set foot over the door!!!

Ok...moving on. Had a lovely lunch with my best pal Agnes today, which she brought to my house and prepared. What a girl. Unfortunately she's working tonight so we couldn't carry lunch on into Friday evening wine.

D coming home for dinner then heading out again so just A and me home tonight. I am visualising dinner, glass of wine and a good book.......oh who am I kidding? I'll be on here looking at all your fab blips!

Have a great weekend peeps :)) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.