accidental awesome

By alexamato

Today was among one of the more stressful days at work. Nothing like having to call loads of customers to inform them of a product recall.....the day after you told them all that there's nothing to worry about.

Then at the end of the day I made the critical mistake of leaving myself logged into facebook. The fraping was absolutely epic.

That being said, I completely deserved it. I frape others with no mercy.

"frape:
Facebook-rape. Where you accidentally leave your facebook logged in while your friends change all of your details to comically misleading things or add you to all of the penis-related groups on Facebook."

Oh yeah, and they were monkey-ing about with my camera. Here's Joe inverting his eyelids. Disgusting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.