wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Textures

The weekend is here. Hoorah! Even though I've got stacks to do for uni, the weekend always has a lovely sense of break, and it's nice to just relax gently into study, as opposed to the weekday pressure of snapping into the zone. And os this morning I went to the gym and 'eased' my way awake at a step class. Man, I'm going to regret that tomorrow. In a good way. It's been a good 10 months since I last did step, and it's always so hard to pace myself when the instructor is so bubbly and energetic. Perhaps someday I'll manage to hop and jump my way through the entire routine, but today there was distinct trudging by the end.

And so now it's probably time to get on with some work I suppose. Maybe I can get one case read before a skype date in 35 minutes... Let's give it a go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.