Preparing

A very busy day around the town.

I started with a great chai tea in what must be the best chai tea venue in town. In Dehli over on Nicholson St, and the bloke who was working in there could not have been friendlier. I will be back and I would recommend the tea.

E and the big girls had been reviewing Shakespeare for Breakfast, and she loved it so I am going tomorrow. While waiting I snapped these guys getting ready for the day.They are in Bebop&Co at C venue.

We then had plans to do a tour of Edinburgh based on the book 'This is Edinburgh' so we headed to Greyfriars to start it off. That is one weird place, a strange mix of tourists and WhiteAce alcoholics. From there, Parliament Sq and the Mercat Cross through the crowd ands dancers. And then the Castle.

While there we got an email about another show for us to review, Babbling Comedy2 at C Venue. It is a bunch of Korean blokes doing some of the best juggling tricks that I have seen and so much more. We all loved it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.