Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Old memories renewed.

This evening Chippy came over for dinner and very kindly recalibrated my monitor for me. It looks so much better now and I'm finally happy to edit my photos again.

Mum has been doing a series of nursery rhyme themed blips so she needed to retrieve a box of teddies from the loft. When we were young, my sister had a collection of owls, I had a collection of bears. I spent the evening going through my bears (soft toys, ornaments, pictures, clothing, candles) and photographing them incase anything were ever to happen to them. I chose this photo for today's blip as it encompassed two things from my childhood. One is the bear collection, the other is the trombone which I played from late primary school to my mid teens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.