This is Kristina's Life

By kristinaj

Pansy

One of my favorite flowers in the whole world, combining mixes of colors that put all other flowers to shame.

Not much to report today. Dropped my sister off at the airport, tried to exchange the crap rental car I have now for something more decent (a complete failure), attempted to glue some of my broken Bahimian sea biscuits back together (which was actually quite enjoyable), and finally drove back down to Auntie Sheila's house.

I'm definitely looking forward to tomorrow though, when I get to see my two favorite little girls on the planet. Spending time with the two of them has been the highlight of coming to Connecticut for the past 4 years. Must find an awesome present before they get here! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.