Moos views

By moosviews

Moonlight serenade

Today was traveling day as we made our way back down south. I had hoped to have a picture of Tornado as it overtook us and we overtook it on the way home, however I completely missed it when it sped through our home station.

I couldn't resist trying to take pictures of this moon once we had got home. I don't think it's a bad photo for the little camera I was using and no tripod. However this week has made me want a better camera. I am really impressed with the photos people have taken with Canon EOS 550d on here (probably more to do with their talent than the camera) but nevertheless that camera has tempted me. However I would need a spare mortgage to pay for that so looking for something cheaper that has a decent zoom and would like to try out Macro shots - anyone have any recommendations?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.