All that is beautiful

By sharob

Car boot sales #6283

I. Love. Car. Boot. Sales.

Really. I really do. I had £20, I bought a My little pony castle, a Disney princess ready bed, a Jasmine and a Belle princess doll, a little pretty pink purse and this little rocking horse.

RRP; £120. Car boot price ... £11! Hehe! All toys have been been washed and look as good as new!

Yes. My girls have far too many toys. They could give Toys R Us a run for their money BUT I really enjoy playing with the girls so we have plenty of fun all together! With these prices, why not? What lovely memories they have of us all having horse races in the garden, tea parties in the hallway, puzzles in the kitchen, dressing up in the bedrooms and general playing everywhere.

We were selling today and managed to make a good return on old car boo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.