Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Tiny Ponies.

Spent a lovely morning with a friend from work and her gorgeous little girls. We went to Wolves for breakfast with her youngest P, then picked her older 2 girls up from a summer scheme. We then went back to her house for a bit. The girls are so sweet, F her middle girl gave me a bracelet that she'd made, so sweet. Then J her eldest seemed to take a liking to me and asked her Mum if I could look after them next time her Mum and Dad go out. So sweet. :)

Not long home, out for a walk with Mum and Toby, where I saw these adorable wee ponies.

Laura's coming down this evening for a girlie night, so I'm looking forward to that, movies, friends and ice cream sounds like a lovely evening to me. :)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.