From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Dreamy flowers!!

I loved this shot took it with my macro filter, which I must say have been fab investment at just £20.

Yeeeehhhhh Husband arrived home from work and bodgedfixed my camera, so panic over. Can't think why I someone would put in faulty memory card into slot, was a little silly!!! Got in touch with Amazon thinking I'll send it back to them it's within warranty period and guess what...... Warranty had ran out at midnight the day before!! Never mind it is fixed of a fashion and i can still take pics. Gonna invest in a wireless memory card so don't have to take it out.

Thank you all for your well wishes for my gran i think to be honest it's just the way it's gonna be from now on with her and we all have to accept she's getting old and just do the best we can for her. Hard though when we're all used to her being so young in her out look and living life to the full.

Happy Monday all!!!

:0)







Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.