[blowfish]

By blowfish

speed

tonight's Night Riders was Pat's celebratory liberation ride--finalized his divorce! And we all got sweet spoke cards. And I brought the Jam Finch for some mono-speakered musical goodness. And then Pat bought all 50 riders pints at the T/P at the end!

(I just realized I haven't Blipped Pat before (even though I have taken his portrait many, many times but those were all on FB). So, this will happen soon as Pat's mug is worthy of immortalization in these pages. Cheers, friend.)

So, here is Larry talking to some folks at the Gingerman at dusk, the first bar stop of the evening. The sun is setting earlier now and I love this. Fall is my favorite season (I think; wait, maybe it is winter) and it cannot come fast enough here. My drinking of Guinness hopefully ushered its arrival, its rich and robust color reminds me of colder seasons.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.