[blowfish]

By blowfish

scat

zoobedoobedoo, hepcat. Not feeling terribly verbose at the moment.

_____

Had to head into downtown to inquire about some license plate renewal matters. Found a bargain parking spot across the street from one of my favorite places to photograph, the Scat Jazz Lounge. I have never actually been inside but it has a cool speakeasy entrance (accessible only by this alley) with an elevator that goes down into a basement.

_____

Leah got back last night and is in the processing of backblipping her trip to the Caribbean. I also backblipped from my Night Riders roll last night.

_____

My last free Monday until Christmas break. Anxious and excited to start and there are still a frightening number of loose ends to be tied up (or at least singed with a lighter so they don't unravel).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.