Dave Brownlow

By davebrownlow

Lazy Days

After the busy weekend working in London I thaought I should take some time out for myself to relax today for an hour. I ' ACCIDENTLY!!!! ' left my mobile phones at home, put my camera gear in a rucksack and hopped onto my motorbike.

I decided to go to one of my favourite local escape points. The Lincoln West Common. Nice and handy for me. If I play dodge the cars and split through the traffic I can still reach it in 10 minutes even with heavy traffic.

After relaxing on the grass for 30 mins I picked my camera up and took some lazy shots. Popped my camera back in my bag and relaxed back dowm.

I thought with it being a lazy blip on a lazy day I would uplaod it in its raw state as it was taken. I am still quite pleased with the result.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.