sweet_last_bites_now!

By chocaddict

Everything at her feeet...

or not!
...
0. Streben nach Transzendenz (Aka «Hunger nach Gott», aka «A life less ordinary»)
1. Humor und Schalk!
2. Barmherzigkeit!
3. Soziale Kompetenz!
4. Übersicht und Kaltblütigkeit
5. Gewissenhaftigkeit!
6. Originalität / Authentizität
7. Wissbegier, Intelligenz, Weisheit
8. Sinn für Qualität und Authentizität (z.B. bez. Kultur)
9. Nehmerqualitäten, Kraft und Ausdauer (Stehauf-Frau)
....
Today dear Martinique sent me a list of how he sees me..
I hope he doesnt mind I put it here, but it would be a shame if I let it slip into a folder on my pc..
Sometimes your life or part of it get cracks, sometimes you feel trapped under an invisible vail, and sometimes there is a real friend who just loves you the way you are with all your flaws and nutsbrains!
I hope dear Martinique doesnt mind..but I really have to say that he is probably the nicest+most loyal person I have ever come across in my life!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.