Innocence

One of the first things we did when we returned north this afternoon was visit Kieran and Charlie, and their parents. I had bought them each a small gift and as mentioned yesterday, I thought they might be handy for Blipping. Kieran's outfit is a canary yellow playsuit with a smiley face and Have A Nice Day on it, but I particularly liked this B&W version of one of the shots. Charlie's gift was a Sex Pistols girls t-shirt which she shows off to great effect below and another nice shot of her and her dad, my son Chris. As usual with Kieran, he was posing well and I have also added some more of him below, along with a macro shot I took this morning of a spider in the conservatory.

God Save The Queen

Looking Doubtful

Have A Nice Day

Crawler

Spidey

I also mentioned yesterday Mutefish busking in Grafton St, Dublin. Here's the link:

Mutefish

It's very short, but they were excellent!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.