A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Check out!

Sitting in the airport at San Francisco waiting for our flight to Charles de Gaule so I thought I may as well get on with today's blip.

This is our host on our last night in a lovely little Victorian hotel near Nob Hill, San Francisco. I don't know his name but he is definitely in charge of check outs and is over seeing breakfast too!

I really didn't know it was my 500 yesterday. Such a surprise when people started congratulating me. I have really enjoyed being part of blip and have appreciated all the people who have regularly and even occasionally found time to comment on my efforts. I don't consider myself a technically good photographer but enjoy the whole thing and hope I have a good 'eye'. Will soon be back to more regular commenting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.