a town called E.

By Eej

Character


My own.
Of small towns.
Of small town people.


There's a plan brewing. And as there-is-no-trying-there-is-only-doing I am going to build my own character by exposing some others. So far I have Blipped about the past (my Toy Stories), I have Blipped about things I am unable to put into words (my Ollies), I have shown a LOT of the goings on in my backyard and in my head but apart from some photos of Events (Memorial Day, Car Show), I have done very little with every day life in this little speck on the globe.
So that's what I will be looking for. Random photos (that hopefully won't be too boring) of things I come across on my way to work and back. And such.
To start off, here are Paw Paw Elvis and his Priscilla* at the Paw Paw Plaza.
When the weather is nice, they will sit underneath this sign as I ride by, and Elvis will play his guitar for you if you give him some money.
The Plaza is ... well, if I didn't know better I'd expect something a bit more high-class. It's almost a non-Plaza at this point.
Though I love the Goodwill store. Even if they don't appear to know the difference between 'up' and 'down'





*not their real names. In case you are wondering. But close :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.