Peapod

By Peapod

worth it?

I am tired, hungry, cold, wet, frustrated and grumpy!
Was it worth it? ... I'd say yes, I have finally learned how to use ALL the settings on my camera.

My mission was to actually produce a half decent long exposure photo in daylight with this camera. This photo is not a good example of it's capabilities but I'm not sure my knowledge and skills can actually make use of it's potential.

I took lots of photies but on looking back on them none of them are very good but hopefully my next extremely long outing will be spent spotting good things to photograph rather than farting about with settings.

This wasn't a backblip but its taken so long for my computer to upload that it is now... sadly. I need to get my finger out with blip more!

Pea

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.