reminisce

By reminisce

After several events

A is mostly normal now. Thanks for the best wishes. Long time since I've updated blip. Many incidents have unnerved me but I'm recovering strong. Thanks to friends who I can trust.

We are soon going to shift to the new apartment near office this month end. Commute to work will reduce a lot. Will miss where I currently stay. Getting things in place with a new setup should be smooth due to the long weekend.

Really spent a fun and crazy 2 nights and almost 2 days baby sitting my mom's dog while she was away. She is still a brat only much bigger and harder to to handle. It was quite something when she vomited a hanky of my mom that she had swallowed. None of us understood how she managed that and also ate 2 meals fully. Then only selectively vomited just the hanky and not the food! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.