gbradley

By gbradley

100 and out

This is Alex. He's just about to leave the UK for a career in crazy motion capture stuff based halfway between Amsterdam and and Berlin. For a while I've been sorta jealous of his abilities, and thinking that a job building a website pales in comparison to his high techiness.

But then I saw that this is my 100th blip. I've been working here for three years give or take, and I've although I've hardly taken a decent photo during my time with Blipfpto, it's become something very personal to me. I see the amount of work that Joe and Graham put into the site, and it's dedication beyond a labour of love; the fact that I have a positive effect on the outcome is a sense of achievement I couldn't imagine anywhere else.

So yeah, here's to blip 200 :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.