Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

It's 'The Glee Project' finale tonight!

I am so excited about it, even though I won't get to see it until tomorrow, as I don't live in the States. I'm on Team Damian, he's from L'derry, so just up the road. ;) I've had a soft spot for him since the beginning, and now he's in the finale, I'd love to see him win and get a guest role on Glee. It would be so awesome.

Having a really lazy Sunday, went for a walk for the dogs, and aside of that, my time has been spent between twitter and reading Harry Potter... I'm such a bore... I have however, been introduced to a new group, they're called The Baseballs, and do covers of pop songs in 50's style, look them up on youtube, they're awesome! :)

Might go down to the video store later and rent out a movie. So if anyone has any recommendations, feel free to let me know. :D

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.