Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Worship

It's Amble day today but unfortunately the weather wasn't with us this week - which meant we had to stay on site for a much reduced amble. It did mean we had a great time jumping in all the puddles - I knew those croc wellies would come in handy again!

I was too busy enjoying jumping in the puddles to get the splash shots but was really pleased with this one though.

It was our housegroup's night for worship and they pulled it together well with a lot of thought and concentration. More importantly I think they got a lot out of it too. I had a bit of a deja vu moment after they all left which I really didn't expect.

This is almost everyone in the house group in the chapel with the mandala they painted and a candle lit by everyone who was there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.