PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

PtP

Poppy the Puppy.... back home causing mayhem after her lovely holiday with Granny.

I think I may have a PHD!!!!




Post Holiday Dumps

I am sure I only wore 1 t shirt and the same pair of shorts ALL holiday, so why is there so much washing??

I have spent all day in the bathroom, fixing stuff to the walls. I have hung a wall cabinet, but had a real dimella (sic - family saying) about should I:

a) position it straight and level, or
b) so that it looks straight and level!???!

I decided on option B, on the basis that that it would be easier to have it actually wonky but so that it looks straight and lines up with the walls, rather than position the cabinet dead level and then adjust the house to fit the cabinet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.