Life is there for living.

By Jumumford

ST Thomas, Bahamas


ST Thomas was really lovely. Picked up a cache and then I got excited as my 3G kicked in and I managed a quick blipfoto. We arrived at Megan Bay which was ok but not quite the tropical beach resort we had in mind. It was packed and a bit commercial. Rach had a great time in the sea (which was crystal clear). Matt and I both had a dip and then the heavens opened! Boy, when it rains, it rains!!! I was that soaked that I had to buy a change of clothes (any excuse eh?) ;-)

We enjoyed a late lunch back at the ship. Matt went for a snooze and me and Rachel headed for the karaoke bar!! We had some fun singing in our own private booth, then headed off to see the Freedom of Ice Show. Which was brilliant.

Picture: Megans Beach, ST Thomas

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.