Drawers

You can tell a lot about a lady from her drawers.

Mine for example are two short over two long,

Georgian, mahogany circa 1830.

They have the original swan neck brass handles and fleur de lys escutcheons.

My drawers are in all original condition, but could do with some sympathetic restoration. There is some woodworm.

But it's not only the drawers.... The contents will tell you even more!
Matching sets or mismatched oddities?
Sassy colours or washday grey?

I have one delicious set that make me feel and look good for a first date, but sadly the remaining drawers in my drawers are not a reflection of the drawers I desire.
Don't worry!! Should I ever need additional delicious drawers I have an ISA waiting to be cashed in!

P.S I have back blipped the weekend away, but don't get yourselves too excited!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.