Think & Shoot & Think

By micmoment

Rally again :D

Sorry for spamming photos of the Presidential Election for the past few days.

Wanted to blip this 'cause i love the intensity!
But I thought I had similar one on blip already...
Should share something different since I capture more than this.

I actually learnt this from my lecturer.
Think while you shoot and shoot while you think.
That is how the name of my blip page came about.

He told me to ask myself,
"Do I want to take photos that is not special?"
"Is this photo normal? Is this photo special?" He trained me on my photo sense.

Alright, I side-tracked.

Anyways, today's rally was the 1st ever Presidential Election Rally.
As this candidate was previously from the opposition party,
and is the only man from ex-opposition running for election....
So everyone expected huge turn up for this rally. And it did.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.