A Delerium of Blippers...

Today, started off with a brill trundle into Edinburgh on the bike accompanied by Mr Instography. Bit of a confused start but an otherwise faultless run. I keep finding myself trying to refine the route through wee bits here and there. Cutting corners, hopping on free pavements to get past traffic, that sort of thing. The pavement hops down Queensferry road did really give me an edge over the cars today and ensured that I didn't hit any that were that uncomfortable side of close to the edge of the pavement.

At lunchtime I went for a wee High Street Festival daunder with Ecodad and we managed to amass a wee gaggle of blippers for some brief and rather interesting chat in amongst all the camaraderie that was floating around about us. We caught up with Tonto, Monochrome, Stevie Fish and Silverback. Was a brill wee chat.

These ladies are advertising, if I have retained the correct flyer, a play called Chamber Music. I was told that it is about some ladies in an asylum who are questioning whether they are indeed actually insane or not. Sounds very dark and interesting.

Oh just about forgot, Delerium, that word came from the theatre company that is putting on the Chamber Music show.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.