365!

I DIT IT! This is my 365th blip :)

Thanks to the tens of thousands of you who viewed, commented on and subscribed to my blips. It means a lot. I love blipfoto, theres so many people out there all working towards a common goal. We're a little daily photo community.

I uploaded a video to my YouTube channel about my blips over the last year, it'll appear here when it goes live.

You know what? I've enjoyed blipfoto so much this year, I think I might just go for a second year. Lets see.

I was hoping to have a full membership by this time, after being on blipfoto for a year it seems like a worthwhile investment. It'll have to wait though, really can't afford it at the moment. Unless.....there is an extremely generous member of the blipfoto community out there somewhere who fancies gifting me a membership? That would be incredible!

Anyway, thanks again. Happy blipping to everyone. See you tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.