challenge

By jkj10

The White Hart Pub/Lucinda's Tattoo

Everyone went back to London for the day but opted out of a four hour round trip drive. Isabella has her braces off today after three years. It will be odd to see her without a mouth full of metal.

I had hoped to clean and make jam today but my father in law suggested I join him for a trip into Halesworth to look for a new tripod. How could i resist? A very odd photographic/sports shop with a few yachting blazers for sale as well. Strange. He treated me to lunch at the pub where I spotted this lovely young woman. She was more then happy to pose for me and even suggested I man handle her into shape. Which did make me laugh. I think I may have found a new model, she really was very good in front of the lens and mentioned she would love to model for me again. Maybe even this Friday if we both can find the time. I am thinking a windswept beach shoot. How very exciting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.