Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

meet my newest Friend

..not my FB friend. I'm talking about a real Friend.

This friend came up with a follower - a cart for our little princess. She really enjoys following this friend of mine. They are like Laurel and Hardy.


Today I did my hiking guide preparations for our hike in Paistunturit - namely I called to Utsjoki Nature Information Hut to get some information about local weather and especially about water levels.
We are starting our journey from Patoniva and on the first day there's this river 'Cersajohka' that we should cross.

"Do it with the utmost care", they said to me.

We will. If we're going to cross it - we will see that when the time comes.

I have learned my lesson (regarding to planning the route and getting all the necessary information)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.