Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Buzzard being mobbed.

Wow....how chuffed am I to get this!

I was on my way out of the village to meet a new customer with a view re-upholstering and old drop-end chesterfield sofa when I spied these guys....

4 buzzards playing in the glorious sunshine, I stopped to try to get a photo, not the easiest of things with the little pentax -well certainly not at this distance!

The sun was blazing down and was quite blinding when the birds flew over-head, making it difficult to re-adjust the eyes, so it was a matter of point and shoot.

So chuffed on two counts today, got the photo and got the job.....wooohoooo.

I possibly under-estimate the ability of this little camera.
Hope I haven't under-estimated the job!!

Have a fab day peeps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.