Mr Mysterious H

By MrMayhem

Call me bubbles dear...


Hey yo,

Okay so i think i went with god save the queen last time as i had on a Sex Pistols T.

Hey is my face in a bubble. Purely to catch up i'll be putting another one on later. Getting bored of being 2 or 3 days behind all the time.

Not even gonna have a music link this time i don't think. In fact i reckon the best way to get people interested in my journal is change my sex to Female and have a picture of a hot blonde as my profile.

Man i'm in a real fucking shitty mood this afternoon. Maybe i'll snap out of it by the time a post another blip this afternoon. Got my best buddy Mark coming round to moan about our boss. That'll make me feel better.

Ah fuck it i've changed my mind. Here's some lyrics.

I've had an absolute cunt of a day
Everything that could go, did go wrong
so if im aloud to use the word cunt in a song
ive had an absolute cunt of a day

Started as a fart in bed well it started as a fart but i shit myself instead
And the fucking misses going off her fucking head
I've had an absolute cunt of a day
and running to the dunny like a bastard trying to hold it in with me finger up me arse
and skidding past the kids and them little cunts laughing
ive had an absolut cunt of a day



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.