For Blips Sake

By dagefo

Dewdrops in the Morning

I'm not sure if everyone approaches a new Blip day the same way I do. I tend to start thinking about it the night before. What I might do, where I might be and what I might be able to get as a Blip for that day.

To be honest with you, today was not going to be a good Blip day. I had already selected one of my emergency ideas and it was only a matter of time before I actually took that picture and uploaded it in the evening.

That was until I walked outside today and spotted these amazing dewdrops on a leaf next to the car. There were so many droplets they almost looked like bubbles. How could I not take their picture?

It's always nice when you get these nice little surprises in life!

I hope you enjoy it as much as I did!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.