Shinky Shonky past midnight....

Last night we went to see Little Belter at Madame Jojo's, very entertaining, Elouise certainly has a big voice! I met the Musical Director at a wedding recently and he invited me and Max down and kindly gave me 3 extra tickets for our friend DJ Brett Austin (far left) who is over from Australia, I made a record called Love U More with him and his production partner The Oxford Hustlers recently, and Stewie my PA and Lee his partner (on the right), afterwards we went to Cote for dinner and then on to Shinky Shonky where the Infamous Boogaloo Stu was in full effect!
Needless to say that today has been rather tiring although I have actually spent most of it in the studio dealing with emails, contracts, planning gigs and travel etc...
We went to the park with the boys for some sun and a walk, so lovely out this afternoon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.