Think & Shoot & Think

By micmoment

Following closely

Behind every successful man is a woman

Today officially marks the end of my third semester!
Three more to go, I cant believe time flew by so quickly.
Exam was relatively easy since I kinda studied for it :)

It's time to plan for my two months holiday~
Which I believe the 1st month would be taken up by my own camp.
Honestly, I dread it. Camps need a period of time to prepare...
But all the preparations for it is so last minute.

Nevertheless, I'm gonna overcome this dreadfulness and give it the best!

And so, today's presidential election rally was the one I've been lookin' forward to!
I actually gave up a dinner outing for this particular rally. But I never regret.
Anyways, only this candidate has his rally held indoor. At a concert venue.
Cool or cool.

Managed to get lots of good shots today. Happy 'lil kid i am!
But I chose this particularly 'cause I thought of the caption:
Behind every successful man is a woman

I actually had a few more focused shots of his wife.
In the end I thought this was the closest to what I wanted. So here you go.
You're welcome to view a few more shots here though. I'll be glad to share!

Last but not least, today's rally actually had their own sign language interpreter!
It was so impressive, and at the same time I learnt new signings today.


Tomorrow is cooling day. One day before polling(and results!) day.
I await for good news.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.