The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Goodbye To All Of This. Pt 1

At some point I knew I wanted to start doing blips about the end of my time at work.

I use blip as an extension of my diary writing sometimes. And the best thing about now being part of the 365+ club is seeing those blips from one year ago down there in the bottom corner.

As the fact of my looming redundancy starts to become very real and very in focus I want to tweet the little things of my day to day life there. Not necessarily as moments to look back at with dewy eyed fondness, but more out of the chance to look back at the daily routine that has been part of my life for the past 19 years.

So here we have part one of Goodbye To All This.

I wonder how many times I have weighed out small amounts of powder into small weighing boats? I wonder how much collective weight it's been?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.