happily ever after...

By thir13en

Technology

Ok, so today is technology. i went with this clear USB controller.. it awesomely glows blue. We have another one, same brand, but for the Wii, it glows purple.

Dan snapped an amazing shot of
lightening! On his Iphone no less! so lucky & i'm so jealous. He's doing the 30 day challenge right along with me, so his technology shot was WAAAYYYY better. soo jealous. it was a crazy lightening storm lastnight, must've flashed a thousand times, no wonder he caught one, but it was mostly sheet lightening, I obviously wasnt so lucky. sadface.

So, we move on monday! back to oshawa we go.. (booo) but i'll be living in apt above mommas, so thats awesome :D cause i love her dearly.
my brother in law, scott, is helping us move, he's helped me move a million times, i'm very thankful. and this time around, my dads coming to help to. so thats kinda nice.. i don't want him to over exert himself tho :/ he is almost 60. and theres a huge flight of stairs to get into my new place.

i'm excited to move & settle in... and get a kitten XD soooo excited. i needs me a little baby to cuddle to death.

shawn will be living around the corner in our old apartment still... hopefully we don't cross paths. and fair enough, we shouldn't, unless either of us goes out of our way to be on those streets ever.. as they aren't main streets.

day by day i suppose..

Day 1: Self Portrait
Day 2: What I Wore
Day 3: Clouds
Day 4: Favorite Colour
Day 5: Someone I Love
Day 6: Childhood Memory
Day 7: Something New
Day 8: Technology

30days

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.