Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

Simon

This is Simon. He works with Ann and whenever she has problems with her computer he comes and sorts them out for her. Today he came to make sure her internet security was up-to-date. Obviously that involved having a glass of wine at the same time!!!

Sometimes when people come to visit I am like a naughty toddler. Today I refused to be blipped with him until I'd finished the chew I was eating. ................ And I do know the word BLIP - it means I have to sit and be photographed and look irresistably gorgeous. I also tried to 'hump' Ann's leg? I only do that when other people are around but just how embarrassing is that? And then I was leaping around asking to play with all my toys and when Ann put my toy basket on the floor I didn't want to play with them after all.

Now that Simon has left I've gone out onto the sun terrace and am lying snoozing like the well behaved collie that I normally am!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.