Regine

By Regine

You drive like my grandma, honey!

Sorry dear blippers,

I didn't have time today to make an artie-fartie picture today, was busy spending quality time with a lot of relatives :D

First I went to a flea market with my dad and stepmum. Bought some good old crap :D

After that I went to see my dear Granny, she will turn 90 this year! I went there together with my aunt and uncle, and when we got there one of my sisters was already there, visiting Granny :)
We had cake together, for my birthday and ate too much chocolate... it was a lot of fun :)

So today's theme was old people I guess... I was lucky and spotted this 'Elderly People having a Scootmobile Race' race :D However, I was in a bus, so I didn't have time to make a lot of pictures. I would have loved to take more pictures of this extraordinary scene ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.