Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Window

Well at least I've graduated from photographing the tv and my printed out photographs today.

As I walked into the kitchen I noticed the light was highlighting the leaves of this plant and has it this one has lovely patterns on its leaves I thought it was worth a blip. The kitchen windowsill is a particularly good place for plants, it's north facing and I guess there is a little more moisture in the air from the sink. If they don't thrive here they don't thrive anywhere else in the house.

I'm not feeling too good and think I probably have a cold coming on so I doubt I'll get around to taking any more photos today.

Tai Chi with a substitute David today - just a small group of us.

A little photo tweaking and an order sent off to Photobox has been just about my lot today - oh and I cooked an omelette for lunch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.