J0shua

By J0shua

Unexpected

Not the photo I'd thought I'd be blipping. Took this walking back to car...kinda set the camera didn't think too much about the settings click click click click (low speed continuous). Thought I'd blipped this before (I haven't) anyway its the Ridge street pedestrian bridge; looking south back to the Sydney CBD, harbour bridge, centrepoint tower. North Sydney to the right, Kirribilli to the left and the Bradfield highway underneath me. Turned out good huh!

View the L@RG3ST busi3st n1ght t1me ph0t0

Arrrh well the other photo was ok too, nothing too exciting I take it again and blip it later. (funny thing is I snapped it a mere 10m from where this was taken some 9 hours earlier)

Thanks to all the great comments, favourites and five stars from yesterdays 100th blip. Had to change my work password today and the word "Blip" featured! It's a tops community my favourite for sure. I'm spending a lot less time on Facebook mainly because I was posting daily photos on FB for months before joining Blipfoto.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.