Kingkaiser

By Kingkaiser

Espresso Time

Boy do I need a caffeine fix tonight. Today has been a long day. A 5am start and this morning was spent in the Portobello store seeing our new double deck trailers in action (very impressive). Then it was up to the Falkirk store to do some more work before driving home to Edinburgh for dinner. Later I've kindly volunteered my services to help my wife's cousin move two wardrobes.

Tomorrow doesn't get any better. Another early start with a trip up to Falkirk then off to Livingston for a meeting at 4.30. I'll be glad when its the weekend so I can get a lie in.

Ahhh, I forgot the car is due at the garage at 9am for its service and MOT. Oh well looks like I'll be having a few espresso's this weekend to keep me going.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.