LocalBoy & His Fotographs

By stevenbirrell

It's Either This Or A Backblip!

Currently sitting in the flybe lounge at Manchester Airport. The free nibbles, drinks and wifi are all very nice but I should be up in the air just now heading back home.

Instead, as you can see from the board, the flight to Edinburgh isn't leaving anytime soon. So I will be drinking my body weight in Diet Pepsi and scoffing pretzels and mini cheddars until it does.

I did pop down to Salford University after work before getting on the train to the airport. Took some shots around campus and some of the building but it will be tomorrow until I get round to getting them off the camera.

I could've sat and got a blip of a plane landing on my blackberry, but blipfoto has already turned me into twitcher - I am not ready to become a plane spotter too. Well, not yet anyway!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.