...among other things!

By JJFA

Limbo Rainbow...

Backblip (Uploaded 02/09/11):

Hey you lot! Long time no see...

Over the past month things have happened in my life that have put me in a kind of state of limbo, thus rainbow limbo seemed rather fitting for this shot of me cleaning my car yesterday... perhaps its a metaphor too... for the start of something (not sure what) and the end of what I thought was forever? I don't know...

Anyway, I'm not going to ramble on about my past month and the goings on of life at the moment so I'll shut up now... Oh, I have taken photos over August but not sure how many are blip worthy and I've not taken one every day (I don't think) so I may decide to sort them out and catch up with a month's worth of backblips, either way my 365 project may have gone out of the window, wanted it to be everyday but now going to have blanks in a few places...

Hhhhmmmmmmm...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.