Happy Friday!!

After working until only about 12:30 today and then taking Uncle John on numerous errands and then to the big bulk warehouse store we call Sam's Club and walking and shopping around it for about 2 or 3 hours, taking Uncle John back home, unloading his supplies and helping him with a few things, coming home, unloading our supplies and putting them away, seeing my hubby for the first time since Monday and catching up on all that went on, I still had no photos in my camera. Soooooooooooo, a quickie, grainy, dark shot that I will call an abstract (to give it a little class) of my frogspawn coral in the reef tank. Looking forward to a calm evening and a 4 day weekend.

Everyone have a great holiday weekend for those that celebrate!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.