Sizewell Beach

Lucinda is fast becoming my favourite model. Not since my sweet muse have I photographed anyone who gets just what I want with so little direction. She is a wonderfully intuitive model and we have plans for many more shoots in the future. I must get my hands on some 1920s flapper costumes. I think a Great Gatsby style shoot is definitiely on the cards.

Spencer had his appointment with the consultant yesterday. It left me very unsettled. They used words such as 'bone slippage' and 'it should be okay' which did not leave me feeling very confidant. Should be? Really? I just can't tell wether I should try to find a private consultant for a second opinion. He had to have another very painful manipulation and the plaster is set in a strange awkward position to help move the bone back into place. My poor baby. I lost a lot of sleep over it last night.

Hope the sun is shinning in your neck of the woods. It's such a beautiful day in sunny Suffolk today. So many kite flyers on the beach this morning. It looked so festive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.