Well Done Maya

Maya had her outing to a large Kennel Club Agility event today in Cirencester.....

This is her getting one of her favourite treats as a reward for good behaviour from Jo my Agility Trainer, who with Carol makes the best dog treats ever.... if you have not tried them you should... Maya would be ordering them herself if she could type or use the phone! Although I think that Jo and Carol knows her credit rating is not so good!

Maya got a 3rd in her jumping class and 8th in one of her Agility classes which as it was combined Grade 1-3 and she is only a Grade one at present.... so that was pretty good and she was only a little of the leaders by points of seconds......

A great day out and thanks to A&S for looking after my boys for me this afternoon so that I could go.....

Will back blip last couple of days... soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.