A wee bit of this & that

By frayedattheedge

Try something new

Day 5 of this bug & another day in bed. I'm so over being ill especially at the weekend and although I think I've turned a corner I just wish it would go away.

It was also gutting to miss working the PJ Harvey gig as I believe it was brilliant. Bah humbug!

Most if the day was spent sleeping but I tried to get my creative juices flowing by opening my new journal which is filled with scary suggestions.

BIG congratulations must go out to LaLudette who ran her 1st 10k today, raising money for charity along the way. I believe she even did an emotional interview for the news straight after the run...don't know if they realised the Celtic top she wore helped raise even more dosh & wasn't a fashion accessory ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.